SEO Packages & Pricing in Dubai (2026): Real Numbers, and What They Don't Buy
Verified SEO package prices from Dubai agencies that publish them, AED 1,250 to 50,000 per month, with the deliverables decoded. Plus the uncomfortable read: every package prices activity, and none prices the outcome you're buying it for.
By Firoz Azees · Updated · Published · 12 min read
Ask 10 Dubai agencies what their SEO packages cost and 8 will answer with a meeting request. This page answers with numbers: the real SEO packages and pricing in Dubai for 2026, verified against live pricing pages in July, from AED 1,250 per month at the entry level to AED 50,000+ for enterprise programmes. Then it asks the question the pricing pages avoid: what are you buying for that money? Read the table closely and a pattern appears. Every package prices activity: keywords tracked, blogs written, links built. Not one prices the outcome those inputs exist for.
The verified package table (July 2026)
| Agency | Entry price | Mid tier | Top tier | Entry deliverables | Minimum term | Watch for |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Si3 Digital1 | AED 1,250/mo | AED 2,499 | AED 4,999 | 10 keywords, 5 pages, 1 article + 1 blog/mo | 3 months | headline price is the annual-billing rate (AED 999) |
| Leads Dubai2 | AED 2,500/mo | — | AED 10,000+ | 10–15 keywords, GBP, backlinks, reporting | month-to-month | no outcome guarantee published; its own FAQ says to treat guaranteed rankings as a warning sign |
| Boldin | AED 2,000/mo | AED 3,500 | AED 5,500 | 10 keywords, 5 pages, 2 blogs, 2 guest posts | 4 months | guest-post counts, not placements quality |
| TopOnSEO | AED 3,700/mo | AED 6,000 | AED 9,000 | under 15 keywords, audit, competitor analysis | not stated | top tier bundles paid social |
| Prontosys | ~AED 1,130/mo equiv. | — | ~AED 1,980/mo equiv. | 20 keywords, 3,000 words content, 50 links | 6–12 month term | priced per TERM, ex-VAT; not a monthly plan |
| BeOnTop | AED 4,000/mo | not published | not published | 40 keywords, pay-after-results model | not stated | results defined as rankings |
| SEO Tech Experts | AED 2,999/mo | not published | not published | multilingual SEO packages | not stated | third-party review profiles (Clutch, GoodFirms, DesignRush) don't state whether they cover this Dubai entity alone |
Two notes on reading it honestly. Prices were verified by fetching each pricing page in July 2026 and can change any day. And the biggest names in the market (SEO Sherpa, NEXA, Chain Reaction, GMI) publish no packages at all; per BrandStory's June 2026 survey3 their real retainers run AED 10,000 to 50,000, which matches the market bands below.
The market bands, corroborated twice
Per Skimbox's 2026 cost guide4: basic local work AED 1,500 to 3,500/mo, growing SME AED 4,000 to 12,000, competitive sectors AED 12,000 to 25,000, enterprise AED 25,000 to 50,000+, with the SME sweet spot at AED 3,000 to 8,000. G12's May 2026 guide lands on nearly identical bands independently (AED 2,000 to 5,000 starter, 5,000 to 12,000 growth, 15,000+ enterprise, ex-VAT, 3-month minimums typical). Standalone audits run AED 2,500 to 12,000 by site size, though in the packages above the audit is bundled free as lead generation.
What AED 5,000 a month buys: activity
Decode the deliverables column and every line is an input. Keywords "tracked" means a rank-checking tool runs a report. Blogs per month means words get produced. Guest posts and backlinks mean placements get bought or begged at volume. Reports mean you receive a PDF of the above. These are the agency's costs, packaged and resold with a margin, and priced by what is easy to count.
Now search the entire table for an outcome. There is none. Leads Dubai is the only agency in this table that addresses guarantees at all, and it addresses them to reject them: its own FAQ tells buyers to "treat guaranteed positions or guaranteed traffic as a warning sign," and states plainly that "no agency controls Google's organic results, so a responsible SEO proposal cannot guarantee a particular position." No package in the checked set promises a ranking, let alone a lead, revenue, or the thing that increasingly decides both, which is whether your brand gets named when a buyer asks an AI who to choose.
The model is not dishonest; it survives because inputs are easy to count and outcomes are not.
Keyword-count pricing is a relic of the ranking era
The deliverables model was rational once. When search returned 10 blue links, position was the product, and position moved roughly in proportion to content and links shipped. Counting inputs was a fair proxy for buying outcomes.
That proxy is breaking in front of us. Buyers ask ChatGPT and Google's AI Mode5 full questions and receive one synthesized answer naming a handful of options. We ran that exact experiment on this market: when we asked ChatGPT which Dubai SEO companies to consider, it named 8 agencies in 2 tiers, built its answer from directories and third-party pages, and volunteered a warning about its own top pick. The full evidence is in our honest list of Dubai's best SEO companies. A buyer who gets that answer never sees positions 4 through 40. The 40 keywords in your package are competing for slots the buyer no longer scrolls.
So the uncomfortable arithmetic: a package can deliver every input it promises, month after month, and your revenue-deciding visibility can stay at zero, because the machine picks from brands it can tell apart, and volume-shipped content pushes a brand toward the average, not away from it. That is why AI answers keep recommending the same generic names.
The deliverables point at the wrong surface
Here is the shift the pricing pages never mention. In the old model, your website was the battleground: on-page work, your blog, your keywords. The evidence layer has moved.
AirOps's 2026 State of AI Search report6 found that about 85% of brand mentions across AI engines come from external domains, brands are cited through third-party sources far more than through their own; only a small minority came from the brand's own site. When we traced what ChatGPT cited while recommending Dubai SEO agencies, it was directories and third-party pages, not the agencies' websites. The machine builds its shortlist from what the rest of the internet says about you. Peer-reviewed research confirms the lean: a 2025 University of Toronto study found AI search favours third-party sources over brand-owned content7, unlike Google's more balanced mix.
Now re-read the deliverables column with that number in mind. Your website is not where the machine looks first, yet the packages spend as if it were. The 4 blogs per month at the AED 5,000 tier are published on your own domain, the minority surface next to the 85% that carries the evidence weight.
The off-site line items that do exist are bulk guest posts and backlink counts, the commodity link-building of the ranking era, not the surfaces AI engines treat as evidence: review platforms, industry directories, editorial lists, communities where buyers compare notes. A package can ship 48 blogs a year onto the minority surface while your presence on the 85% surface stays exactly where it was. That is the structural reason a retainer can be delivered in full and change nothing about who the machine recommends.
The 5 pricing traps in this market
Each of these surfaced while verifying the table.
The annual price wearing a monthly mask. Headline rates are sometimes the annual-billing figure; the true month-to-month price sits 20 to 25% higher in the small print.
Per-term pricing dressed as a package. One agency prices per 6-month or 12-month term, ex-VAT. Divide before you compare, and add the 5%.
The free audit that is a sales call. No agency in our checked set sells a genuine standalone audit; the free one exists to open a pitch. A real audit with full reporting runs AED 2,500 to 12,000 from independent consultants.
Lock-ins in the footnotes. 3-month minimums are standard, 6 appear in the mid-tiers. Month-to-month exists in this market (Leads Dubai), so a lock-in is negotiable, not inevitable.
Deliverables that inflate, outcomes that don't. More keywords and more blogs at the higher tier is more of the same inputs. If the tier ladder never adds an outcome commitment, the ladder is a margin structure, not a value structure.
What to demand instead: outcomes with records
You cannot force the market to reprice itself, but you can refuse to buy blind. Whoever you hire, at whatever band, put 5 demands in writing before signing.
A baseline you can re-check. Before work starts: current rankings, traffic, and a recorded snapshot of what ChatGPT and Google's AI answers say when buyers ask about your category. If they cannot produce the AI baseline, they are not looking where your buyers are.
Every piece of work tied to a stated reason. Not "4 blogs monthly" but "this page exists to win this question, and here is the evidence gap it fills." Activity without a hypothesis is billing, not strategy.
Re-measurement against the baseline, on a date. The report you want shows the questions buyers ask and how the answers changed, not a wall of impressions.
Ask where the work lands. What share of the retainer touches third-party surfaces: the directories, review platforms, editorial lists and communities that carry most of the AI citation evidence? A plan that spends 100% of your budget on your own domain is working the minority surface full-time.
A ledger, not a PDF. Running record: what was done, why, what moved. If the agency resists this level of visibility, you have learned what the retainer is for.
An agency that accepts these terms is worth hiring at any band in the table. An agency that refuses them is telling you the deliverables are the product, because a retainer without re-measurement cannot be falsified.
Where Ivanooo fits, disclosed
Ivanooo does not sell SEO packages, so nothing above is our sales pitch in disguise; it is the buying manual we would want as buyers. Our work is Distinctiveness Engineering: we measure whether AI engines recommend a brand when buyers ask (per engine, against competitors, every answer captured and kept), then engineer the cause and re-measure until the answers move. Outcomes and evidence are the entire model, which is why this page keeps insisting on them. At Ivanooo, Firoz Azees has spent 10+ years running growth from Silicon Valley to Dubai, and the practice runs on one bet: in an AI-mediated market, distinct gets recommended and generic gets buried.
See where you stand before you sign any retainer: run the free AI visibility check, or read which Dubai agencies buyers get told about, with records.
Questions
How much do SEO packages cost in Dubai in 2026?
What is the cheapest real SEO package in Dubai?
Why don't most Dubai agencies publish prices?
Is a cheap package worth it?
Does any Dubai SEO package include AI visibility (ChatGPT, AI Overviews)?
How much does a standalone SEO audit cost in Dubai?
What should an SEO report show?
About the author
Firoz Azees, founder of ivanooo. Fifteen years running growth for companies in Dubai, Singapore, London and Silicon Valley. Runs a 62-question AI answer panel and publishes what it measures.
Sources
- Si3 Digital (si3.ae)
- Leads Dubai (leadsdubai.com)
- BrandStory's June 2026 survey (brandstory.ae)
- Skimbox's 2026 cost guide (skimbox.co)
- Google's AI Mode (blog.google)
- AirOps's 2026 State of AI Search report (airops.com)
- AI search favours third-party sources over brand-owned content (arxiv.org) · primary source
Updated 29 Sept 2026. First published 17 Jul 2026.
Get your own comparison.
We put your buyers' questions to the engines and show who gets named, you and your competitors. Get your free growth audit